Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wagners Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lockport

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Wagners Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Marion about 1 month ago

Closed Tenderloin Steak

In my 40 plus years of ordering this, I never got a bad one! Yummy

Dickson3708 about 2 months ago

Beef on Weck & Chef Salad

Very nice family restaurant. The food and service were amazing. I definitely recommend them.

Sue 2 months ago

Johnnies Special

We will be back in Buffalo on next week and our First Stop will be WAGNERS, the food is ALWAYS TOP QUALITY THE SERVERS ARE ALWAYS AMAZING!!! Even during rush hours they always gave a smile and the food comes out quick and perfect to your request! See you next week!!! Sue

Denise 3 months ago

Johnnies Special

We love going to Wagner's for the Johnnie's Special!! So good! Roast beef always tender & good size wings! Perfect combo! You do the Buffalo area proud!

Thoman7543 3 months ago

Beef on Weck & Chef Salad

Excellent tender roast beef with a sizable salad. Service was great! Nice hometown atmosphere.

Bob about 1 month ago

Johnnies Special

I've brought people from Nebraska, Washington & Dublin to Wagner's AFTER going to the typical "you gotta get wings from here" places. Every single one of them has said Wagner's was the best food experience of their trip. I usually get this, the open faced RB sandwich with gravy (which is just like what mom & dad used to make) and recently I tried the Bristol. I've yet to have something that isn't good at Wagners!!

Dorothy 2 months ago

Baked Stuffed Haddock

FINALLY! As everyone knows dining out since the pandemic started the food and beverage industry has been hit hard! Every place is short staffed or have new inexperienced workers and as a result it is difficult to get a decent meal whether dining in or ordering take out. I have been so disappointed in most of the meals I have received especially take outs. I moved out of this area for about 10 years and now have returned and have been searching for a place that seemed to still care about serving good quality food. Then someone reminded me about Wagners! I used to frequent your restaurant quite regularly before I moved away. My take out was perfect! The stuffed haddock was delicious and cooked perfectly. The baked potato was also cooked just right and the coleslaw was good as well. All the appropriate condiments were included( which never happens!) I thoroughly enjoyed every bite! I am in food service management as well and perhaps my standards are a little higher than most people's, but you guys lived up to them for sure! Hurray!

Sandy 2 months ago

Our Famous Beef on Weck

The roast beef is amazing! Tender, moist, no chewy cords, delicious!

Barbroger2 3 months ago

Award Winning Chicken Wings

Delicious wings. The tsble had medium,cajun wet and cajun dry. No complaints at all. Shared an appetizer platter that was alsi good

Mike 3 months ago

Johnnies Special

Perfect combo! The beef on weck is the best around, and the wings were done to perfection. Crisp but still wet in sauce.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA