Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wagners Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lockport

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Wagners Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Barbroger2 3 days ago

Award Winning Chicken Wings

Delicious wings. The tsble had medium,cajun wet and cajun dry. No complaints at all. Shared an appetizer platter that was alsi good

Mike 14 days ago

Johnnies Special

Perfect combo! The beef on weck is the best around, and the wings were done to perfection. Crisp but still wet in sauce.

Djgfatherof6 about 1 month ago

Award Winning Chicken Wings

By far the best chicken wings in WNY!!!! A lot of people list best wing places all around the Buffalo area but Wagner's wings are just as good as all the big boys even better!!! And the beef on weck..my god forget about it, the best. We love us some Wagner's and we visit, order a lot from Niagara Falls,NY

Pamela about 1 month ago

Beer Batterhaddock

Got the beer battered haddock on a Saturday and it was very tender inside and crispy. Onion rings were good too!!

Aliciaradisky about 2 months ago

Johnnies Special

The office ordered Wagner's for lunch the other day. Eight of us. We all got something different and it was all excellent! We will definitely be ordering again soon! Never had a bad meal here.

Thoman7543 9 days ago

Beef on Weck & Chef Salad

Excellent tender roast beef with a sizable salad. Service was great! Nice hometown atmosphere.

Sandy 23 days ago

Slow Roasted Prime Rib

This a favorite of mine. Always tender and cooked to perfection!

Afrcnvlt55 about 1 month ago

Award Winning Chicken Wings

Absolutely the best honey garlic chicken wings in Lockport (maybe all of WNY!!!) Oh yeah and their beef on weck is pretty decent too. Just kidding. Their beef on weck is unrivalled.

Darlene about 2 months ago

Beef on Weck & Fries

I need an intervention! I am hooked on Wagner's Beef on Weck (tho I sub out for onion rings). Beef is perfectly cooked. Just enough seasoning on the rolls. The onion rings were hot and crisp. Eventually we will venture out onto more of the menu, but for now...this is our go to on a busy weeknight when no one feels like cooking.

Kate 2 months ago

Closed Tenderloin Steak

The closed tenderloin steak was delicious. The garlic toast, although a bit crusty, was toasted nicely. My steak, ordered rare, was cooked perfectly. All together a delicious bite. The french fries were cooked well but lacking salt which I was easily able to correct myself. I ordered gravy on the side for dipping the sandwich and fries which I recommend for everyone.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA